Les membres du club  
 
Nom Prénom N° tel e.mail occupation salle
Bebiot  Raphael 06 07 18 01 36   paul laborde  
Berges Stéphane 06 81 45 78 39 batonelec@neuf.fr    
Berges Vincent 05 59 12 87 52 earldepilat@wanadoo.fr    
Berges Benoit   bb.benoit@gmail.com    
Berges Benoit        
Berges Benoit        
Berges Benoit        
Blasi  Nicolas 06 81 87 93 59      
Casteres Bruno 06 86 45 97 66      
Castillo Pierre 05 59 12 88 14 castillo-p.c@wanadoo.fr    
Cenac Pierre 06 86 63 67 68 pitpaysan64@hotmail,fr paul laborde  
Chaumeil Nicolas 06 80 85 30 71 nicolas,chaumeil@aol,com paul laborde  
Darriet Benjamin 06 87 25 16 21 benjstyp@hotmail.fr    
Das Neves Arnaud 06 80 36 88 92   jeudi 20h30-22h00
De Verbizier Thierry 06 12 42 33 79 thi.deverbizier@wanadoo.fr    
De Verbizier Sophie        
Destribois Fred 06 83 39 77 71 frecleomax@9online.fr    
Dupouy Patrick 06 27 78 01 23 isabelle.dupouy@sfr.fr lundi 19h - 20h00
Elie Mickael        
Etchegoyhen  Jean Marc 05 59 33 98 59  jean-marc.etchegoyhen@orange.fr jeudi 20h30-22h00
Grisolet  Dominique   grisolet,dominique@neuf,fr lundi 19h - 20h00
Guicheney Jean Philippe   manikou64@live.fr    
Hialé  Frédérick 05 59 33 71 49 ef.hiale@orange.fr vendredi 20h30-22h00
Jacquot Françoise        
Jacquot Christian        
Labiste Syéphane        
Laborde  Jean Pierre 06 72 75 64 08 jeanpierre@trimeca.fr    
Laborde  Paul 06 78 53 37 32      
Lafargue David 06 76 00 53 84 biquette64@msn,com jeudi 20h30-22h00
Leprince David 06 79 85 01 87 biquette64@msn,com jeudi 19h00-20h30
Lhospital Jean Michel 05 59 12 82 31 veronique.lhospital@orange.fr lundi 21h - 22h00
Mancon  Arnaud 06 08 66 87 26  aba.m@neuf.fr jeudi 20h30-22h00
Mialocq Christophe 05 59 33 77 97 christophe.mialocq@wanadoo.fr lundi 21h - 22h00
Mondeilh Lilian     vendredi 20h30-22h00
Nher Thibaud        
Palangue Patrick 06 98 11 93 86 palangue.patrick@wanadoo.fr    
Pedarrieu Pierre 05 59 33 20 78      
Pedarrieu yves 06 71 36 52 96      
Pédarrieu Bruno 06 81 12 83 87 bruno.pedarrieu@hotmail.fr    
Pédarrieu Eric 06 72 96 77 30 eric-pedarrieu@orange.fr    
Père Romain        
Perry          
Poublan jacky 06 76 24 94 45 jacques.poublan@wanadoo.fr jeudi 19h00-20h30
Poublan André 05 59 33 11 28 andrelodibob@wanadoo.fr jeudi 19h00-20h30
Poublan  Pierre 06 89 90 63 52 ppoublan@hotmail.fr    
Poulot-cadet  Greg 06 31 55 08 45 g,poulotcadet@yahoo,fr    
Toulouse Joël   joel.toulouse123@orange.fr    
Toulouse thierry        
           
Ecole          
         
Toulouse Paul      
Borel Guillaume guillaume.borel@alice.fr 06 77 33 97 60  
         
      06 08 75 53 98  
      06 34 36 51 79  
Grisolet Guillaume